Smart city and dot point connect Modern Telecom System ,Boundless connection technology co

Our Mission

Optimize the operational performance of your organization in terms of environmental hygiene by offering personalized technical, regulatory, and scientific expertise through a multidisciplinary team that guides, supports, and advises you at all stages of your projects.

Our Expertise

ValkarTech is a consulting firm specializing in building hygiene and sanitation.  Our versatility is ensured by a team of professionals that come from different sectors.  Managers, microbiologists, chemists, computer scientists, engineers and trainers who use their expertise to achieve a common goal: to improve performance while controlling operating costs using IT tools developed in-house and adapted to our industry.

 

Calling on our services is not an expense but rather an investment.  Because our interventions are always personalized, our clients benefit from an important return on investment that can be quickly measured and that is appreciated by all our clients.

 

ValkarTech is here to free up valuable time for executives so they can focus on what they do best: running their businesses.

The origin of HBlogin

The HBlogin solution was developed in response to the real needs expressed by our customers from the very beginning of the health crisis.   

How can you effectively manage the maximum occupancy decreed by the government and how to ensure the security of the premises?  

How can you determine the housekeeping work to be performed when the people responsible for supervising the service provider may not necessarily be on site?

How do we adapt the demand for office cleaning services to the new growing trend of teleworking?

How can we reassure the people who circulate in the building that the risk of contamination is mitigated?  How do you know if the building is safe?

This is how the idea was born to develop an IT solution that allows employees and / or tenants to make workspace reservations while identifying needs in terms of housekeeping operations based on actual office attendance.  

Shaken by the pandemic, the housekeeping industry is being redefined and those responsible for cleaning operations in public buildings (office towers, schools, shopping centers, etc.) are under pressure to provide the best possible services to protect their customers.

Fortunately, the evolution of this sector in recent years has already enabled a favorable repositioning and a recognition of the importance and the direct impact that proper hygiene and sanitation have on the health of employees and incidentally on the performance of a company.

Companies must now transparently communicate their efforts to maintain a clean and healthy environment.

Smart city and dot point connect Modern Telecom System ,Boundless connection technology co

Notre Mission

Optimiser la performance opérationnelle de votre organisation en matière d'hygiène environnementale en offrant une expertise technique personnalisée, règlementaire et scientifique grâce à une équipe multidisciplinaire qui vous guide, vous accompagne et vous conseille à toutes les étapes de vos projets.

Notre Expertise

ValkarTech est une firme de consultants spécialisés dans l'hygiène et la salubrité des immeubles.  Notre polyvalence est assurée par une équipe de professionnels issus de différents secteurs.  Des gestionnaires, des microbiologistes, des chimistes, des informaticiens, des ingénieurs et des formateurs qui mettent leur expertise au service d'un objectif commun : améliorer les performances tout en contrôlant les coûts d'exploitation à l'aide d'outils informatiques développés à l'interne et adaptés à notre industrie.

Faire appel à nos services n'est pas une dépense mais plutôt un investissement.  Parce que nos interventions sont toujours personnalisées, nos clients bénéficient d'un important retour sur investissement qui peut être rapidement mesuré et qui est apprécié par tous nos clients.

ValkarTech est là pour libérer un temps précieux aux chefs d'entreprise afin qu'ils puissent se concentrer sur ce qu'ils font le mieux : mener à bien leurs affaires.

L'origine du HBlogin

La solution HBlogin a été développée en réponse aux besoins réels exprimés par nos clients au début de la crise sanitaire.   

Comment gérer efficacement l'occupation maximale décrétée par le gouvernement et comment assurer la sécurité des locaux ? 

Comment déterminer les travaux d’entretien ménager à effectuer lorsque les personnes chargées de superviser le prestataire de services ne sont pas forcément sur place ?

Comment adapter la demande de services de nettoyage de bureaux à la nouvelle tendance croissante du télétravail ?

Comment rassurer les personnes qui circulent dans l’immeuble que le risque de contamination est atténué ?  Comment savoir si l'immeuble est sécuritaire?

C'est ainsi qu'est née l'idée de développer une solution informatique qui permet aux employés et/ou locataires  d’effectuer des réservations d’espaces de travail tout en identifiant les besoins en termes d’opérations d’entretien ménager selon la fréquentation effective des bureaux. 

Bousculée par la pandémie, l'industrie de l'entretien ménager doit se redéfinir et les responsables des opérations de nettoyage dans les bâtiments publics (tours à bureaux, écoles, centres commerciaux,...) sont soumis à la pression de fournir les meilleurs services pour protéger leurs clients.

Heureusement, l'évolution de ce secteur au cours des dernières années a déjà permis un repositionnement favorable et une reconnaissance de l'importance et de la portée que l'hygiène et la salubrité ont sur la santé des employés et accessoirement sur la performance d'une entreprise.

Les entreprises doivent maintenant communiquer avec transparence les efforts qu'ils mettent pour maintenir un environnement propre et sain.