Borne intéractive / Active directory

HBlogin is the cornerstone of any intelligent building

Welcome your employees and tenants back to the office with a new virtual concierge service that eases and optimizes the workday.

HBlogin offers a number of convenient features, adding considerable value to the work environment.

Mainly designed to optimize building management to better plan, target and track cleaning operations, the benefits of HBlogin go far beyond ensuring the safety of employees, tenants and visitors.  

 

Lead the way into the future of real estate and provide enhanced, state-of-the-art service to meet the changing needs of employees and tenants.  Maintain a positive office spirit in your facility despite the distance imposed by telecommuting.    

HBlogin

Not so long ago, telecommuting was mostly a means of business travel or for exceptional reasons, as a last resort. Today, and hopefully for many months to come, telecommuting will continue to be encouraged and even become common practice. Office visits are now done sporadically, sometimes on a schedule to control traffic in the building. Managers must be vigilant. But how to effectively manage office occupancy without imposing a restrictive work schedule on employees?

 

This new reality also poses a real challenge for housekeeping activities that must be maintained. How can teams be directed to ensure the cleanliness and disinfection of the premises when there is no one on site to see the traffic in a concrete way? 

IMG_0459 iPhone X (9).png

Tailor-made functions and
a visual adapted to your image

Mur d'écran, Borne intéractive / Active directory
Mur d'écran, Borne intéractive / Active directory
Borne interactive / répertoire
Borne intéractive / Active directory
Mur d'écran, Borne intéractive / Active directory

A practical and user-friendly application to stay connected with the whole office, even remotely!

Borne intéractive / Active directory

Le HBlogin est la pierre angulaire de tout bâtiment intelligent

Accueillez vos employés et locataires à leur retour au bureau avec un nouveau service de conciergerie virtuelle qui facilite et optimise la journée de travail.

HBlogin comporte plusieurs fonctions pratiques, ajoutant une valeur ajoutée considérable à l'environnement de travail.

Principalement conçue pour optimiser la gestion des immeubles afin de mieux planifier, cibler et suivre les opérations de nettoyage, les avantages du HBlogin vont bien au-delà de garantir la sécurité des employés, des locataires et des visiteurs. 

 

Ouvrez la voie à l'avenir de l'immobilier et offrez un service de pointe amélioré pour répondre à l'évolution des besoins des employés et des locataires.  Maintenez un esprit de bureau positif dans votre établissement malgré la distance imposée par le télétravail.  

HBlogin

Il n'y a pas si longtemps, le télétravail était surtout pratiqué lors de déplacements d’affaires ou pour des raisons exceptionnelles, comme solution de dernier recours. Aujourd’hui, et gageons que pour encore plusieurs mois, le télétravail restera encouragé et deviendra même pratique courante. Les visites aux bureaux se font désormais de façon sporadique, suivant parfois un horaire pour contrôler l'achalandage au sein de l’immeuble. Les gestionnaires doivent être vigilants. Mais comment gérer efficacement le taux d’occupation des bureaux sans imposer un horaire de travail restrictif aux employés?

 

Cette nouvelle réalité pose aussi un véritable défi pour les activités d’entretien ménager qui doivent nécessairement être maintenues. Comment diriger les équipes pour assurer la propreté et la désinfection des lieux alors qu’il n’y a personne sur place pour constater l’achalandage de façon concrète?

IMG_0459 iPhone X (9).png

Des fonctions sur mesure et
un visuel adapté à votre image

Mur d'écran, Borne intéractive / Active directory
Mur d'écran, Borne intéractive / Active directory
Borne interactive / répertoire
Borne intéractive / Active directory
Mur d'écran, Borne intéractive / Active directory

Une application pratique et conviviale pour rester connecté avec tout le bureau, même à distance !